Ultima Electrolytes
All three minerals tested above the label claim. The original report flags sodium as caution high.
View original test photo ↗
Enlarge chart ↗
100% = matches the label
K = potassium · Mg = magnesium · Na = sodium
What do the colors and error bars mean?
The colors carry the original report’s labels, such as “In Spec” and “Caution High.” The source report does not specify the numerical thresholds or how its error bars were calculated. These labels are not a separate safety rating. The chart is reproduced as published; its statistical basis is not specified in the accompanying text. The table shows each laboratory separately.
View both laboratories’ measurements
Laboratory results
Amounts per reported serving. Scroll for all columns ↔| Brand | Labs | Serving Size (g) | Na (mg/serv) | Mg (mg/serv) | K (mg/serv) | K % of Claim | Mg % of Claim | Na % of Claim | Label Na | Label Mg | Label K |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand: Ultima (Lot# No: 0092B4B) | Serving Size: 3.7 g | ||||||||||
| Ultima (Lot# No: 0092B4B) | Omnient Labs | 3.7 | 84 | 129 | 313 | 125% | 129% | 153% | 55 | 100 | 250 |
| NJ Labs | 3.7 | 60 | 107 | 309 | 124% | 107% | 109% | 55 | 100 | 250 | |
| Avg (Labs) | 3.7 | 72 | 118 | 311 | 125% | 118% | 131% | 55 | 100 | 250 | |
Read the detailed findings
Third-party lab results confirm that Ultima delivers more electrolytes per serving than listed, with potassium at 124%, magnesium at 118%, and sodium at 131% of the label claim. While potassium and magnesium fall within acceptable ranges, sodium exceeds the expected amount and is flagged for caution.




























